A.T. Kearney

City National Bank

Global Resources, Inc.

Haskell & White LLP
  Hilary Kaye Associates, Inc.
  Hunter Wise Financial Group
  Irell & Manella LLP

Leadership Advancement Resources, Inc.

Lockton Insurance Brokers
  Marsh Advantage America
  Office of Technology Alliances
  Pacific Summit Capital
  Resources Connection
  Stradling, Yocca, Carlson & Rauth
  Staubach Company
 

Tatum CFO Partners

 

 

The EmTech AdvisorBoard was created to provide expertise, and links, on other topics of concern to emerging technology companies.


Stuart Betty (O.C.)

The Staubach Company
Commercial Real Estate Services
949/798-3155
sbetty@staubach.com
http://www.staubach.com

Michael Siteman (L.A.)

310/470-7300
msiteman@staubach.com


Dayna DeVito-Fleck

Producer/Partner
Lockton Insurance Brokers
Insurance Brokerage & Risk Mgmt
949/252-4414
dfleck@lockton.com
www.lockton.com

Michael E. Flynn
Attorney at Law
Stradling, Yocca, Carlson & Rauth
Law Firm
949/725-4000
mflynn@sycr.com
www.sycr.com



Terry Goldfarb-Lee
Business Development Director
Resources Connection
Project Specialists
714/430-6570
terry.goldfarb-lee@resources-us.com
http://resourcesconnection.com


Brad Graves
Partner
Haskell & White LLP
CPA Firm
949/833-8312
bgraves@hwcpa.com



Karl Hardesty

Area Partner/Orange County
Tatum CFO Partners, LLP
CFO Firm
888/643-7394
karl.hardesty@tatumcfo.com
www.tatumcfo.com


Fred G. Jager

President
Hunter Wise Financial Group LLC
Investment Bankers
800/830-5333
fjager@hunterwise.com
www.hunterwise.com


Hilary Kaye

President
Hilary Kaye Associates, Inc.
Public Relations
714/426-0444
hilary@hkamarcom.com
www.hkamarcom.com

Rich Knauss
President
Leadership Advancement Resources, Inc.
Executive Consulting
714/241-0655
rknauss@earthlink.net


Steven G. Krenik

VP/Sr. Relationship Manager
City National Bank
Technology Group - Irvine Spectrum
949/754-1504
skrenik@cityntl.com
www.cnb.com


Di Landau

President
Global Resources, Inc.
Global Consulting and Training
949/721-0323
di@global-resources.com
www.global-resources.com



Kim Nobles

Attorney at Law
Irell & Manella, LLP
Law Firm
949/760-0991
knobles@irell.com
www.irell.com


David W. Pearce

Business Development
Marsh Advantage America
Risk Management/Employee Benefits
714/245-7825
david.w.pearce@seabury.com
www.marshadvantage.com


Matthew Pierce
VP, Global Technology & e-Business
A.T. Kearney
Executive Search/Management Consultants
714/445-6819
matthew.pierce@atkearney.com
www.atkearney.com



David Schetter
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Research and Technology Alliances
University of California, Irvine
949/824-7297
schetter@uci.edu
www.ota.uci.edu


James L. Watts

President & CEO
Pacific Summit Capital
Investment Bankers
949/261-0800
jwatts@pacificsummit.com
www.pacificsummit.com

 

View a text version of this page for printing.

Home / PR Question of the Week / EmTechPR 101 / Dynamic Duo / AdvisorSpeak / AdvisorBoard /
Top10Tips / Linkage / PRLingo / EMTechBuzz / Contact EmTechPR / WWWebworking / Search This Site

This site is brought to you by Hilary Kaye Associates, Inc. a marketing communications firm that specializes in working with emerging technology companies throughout the United States.
Copyright © 2000 Hilary Kaye Associates, Inc.